Elle Decor

House Beautiful June 2015 Issue

Viyet Featured Designer

  PRESS AND AWARDS

 

 

 

- NYC&G New York Cottages and Gardens, March 2017 "Rising Star"

- Style at Home Magazine Canada, January 2017 Issue  "A Brooklyn Brownstone gets a Glam Twist"  

 http://www.styleathome.com/interiors/living-room-and-dining-room/article/a-brooklyn-brownstone-gets-a-glam-twist

- Veranda "Lenox Hill Gala" 

04/15/2016 http://www.veranda.com/luxury-lifestyle/g1534/tablescape-ideas-from-the-lenox-hill-gala/?slide=3

- NY Spaces "Lenox Hill Neighborhood House Spring Gala"

04/13/2016 https://www.newyorkspaces.com/Events.cfm?eventid=4

Elle Decor "How to Decorate with Metallics" 08/05/2015  http://www.elledecor.com/design-decorate/room-ideas/a7500/how-to-decorate-with-metallics/

- House Beautiful Pro Designers' 11 Biggest Decor Pet Peeves — Revealed! http://www.housebeautiful.com/home-remodeling/interior-designers/tips/g2592/pro-designers-pet-peeves/?slide=8

- Lonny Magazine "Kitchens and Bathrooms" http://www.lonny.com/photos/Natalie+Kraiem/iUMM-j3yvIj

- Viyet  http://pages.viyet.com/natalie-kraiem/

- House Beautiful Magazine June 2015 Issue "Color Column"

- Viyet Featured Designer:  http://blog.viyet.com/2015/08/12/featured-designer-natalie-kraiem/

- Holiday House NYC. Nov 20th - Dec. 21st, 2014. Designer Show House sponsored by Traditional Home Magazine, benefiting the Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

www.holidayhousenyc.com

www.traditionalhome.com

- Phillip Jeffries 2015 Catalogue:    http://phillipjeffries.com/gallery/designer/475-natalie_kraiem.html

- Lonny Magazine: http://www.lonny.com/See+Every+Fabulous+Room+in+the+2014+Holiday+House/articles/YgEU-1S2Csx/Natalie+Kraiem

- 1st Dibs, Introspective Magazine: "A Home for the Holidays" http://www.1stdibs.com/introspective-magazine/holiday-house-2014/

- HGTV: "Holiday House NYC 2014" http://www.frontdoor.com/photos/holiday-house-nyc-2014

- Decorators Best   https://vimeo.com/123318950?from=outro-embed

- Houzz:  http://www.houzz.com/projects/797716/2014-holiday-house-nyc

- The Editor at Large:  "Photo Tour: Seventh-annual Holiday House NYC, revealed" http://editoratlarge.com/articles/4877/photo-tour-seventh-annual-holiday-house-nyc-revealed

- Quintessence: "Holiday House NYC 2014 Video Tour"

http://quintessenceblog.com/holiday-house-nyc-2014-video-tour/

Rio Hamilton Blog: Holiday House Gala Review

" The sparkle and glimmer space called "Reflection" by Natalie Kraiem  touts mirrors and reflective elements   . . hmmmm maybe that's why I like it."

http://www.riohamilton.com/2014/11/holiday-house-gala-review-part-1.html

- Newsday 11/21/2014  "Metal Magic"  

http://www.newsday.com/lifestyle/home-and-garden/holiday-house-nyc-inspired-by-france-1.9637621

- Table Set Go, decorating  a table to benefit the Morris I. Franco Community Cancer Center. July, 2014

- New York Time Out Magazine. 2010

http://www.timeout.com/newyork/style-design/apartment-tour-2br-on-the-upper-east-side

 

Awards

- Ceramics of Italy and Italian Trade Commission "Honorable Mention" for Residential Interior Design. April, 2015

- Winner of "Coverings" Best Residential Tile Design Competition. April, 2014 

http://www.coverings.com/page.cfm/Link=18/t=m/goSection=5_17

 

HGTV